Sales team

If you need further informations abour our products do not hesitate to contact us.
Our sales team in the USA will be available for you by phone +1 267852-2203 or Email sales@justnormlicht.com


USA, Canada, Mexico

James Summers

Vice President
Telephone: +1 (267) 852-2200
Fax: +1 (267) 852-2207
Email: sales@justnormlicht.com

Shannon Shensky

Inside Sales & Marketing Representative
Telephone: +1 (267) 852-2203
Fax: +1 (267) 852-2207
Email: sshensky@justnormlicht.com

Evan Zimmerman

Operations & Technical Support Manager
Telephone: +1 (267) 852-2204
Fax: +1 (267) 852-2207
Email: ezimmerman@justnormlicht.com


INTERNATIONAL, Germany

Head office:
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-0 | Fax: +49 7023 9504-52 | Email: info@just-normlicht.de

Michael Gall

CEO
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-0
Email: info@just-normlicht.de

Abdel H. Naji

Sales & Marketing Director
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-30
Email: abdel.naji@just.de

Rudolf Mayer

Sales
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-33
Email: rudolf.mayer@just.de

Sarah Graw

Inside sales & Order processing
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-32
Email: sarah.graw@just.de

Sebastian Horn

Marketing & Communication
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-36
Email: sebastian.horn@just.de

Stefan Blum

Technical Director
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-43
Email: stefan.blum@just.de

Monika Goll

Administrative accounting
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-21
Email: monika.goll@just.de

Denis Blucke

Purchase department
Telephone: +49 7023 9504-40
Email: denis.blucke@just.de


France, Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Morocco, Algeria, Libya, Tunisia

Claude Herrmann

Managing Director / Gérant
Telephone: +33 (0)3 8806 2822
Fax:+33 (0)3 8806 2823
Email: info@just-normlicht.fr