Color viewing stations

proofTop Multi 5000

Small station, big benefit. Be it the free-standing, mobile or desktop version, the proofTop Multi is optimally suited to visual color matching on small formats. With D50 standard illuminant for examining the color of layouts, proofs and prints.

go to product

Challenge 5000

Mastering challenges – with the Challenge 5000. For visual color matching of printed sheets and proofs in 3B or 6B format under a D50 standard illuminant. Low-cost solution for small businesses with occasional color proofing jobs.

go to product

LED proofStation

Perfect lighting technology and functional design. The proofStations with JUST moduLight 5000 technology for color controls without interfering shadows and reflections. The dimmable soft proof version is equipped with a monitor rail and a pull-out keyboard shelf.

go to product

LED Color proofStation

The classic color matching station with a practical cabinet is now available with LED! Changing tubes is a thing of the past. The unique LED light technology enables you to reliably match colors over the long haul. In addition, the UV component required to new ISO standard can be deactivated.

go to product

Color proofStation

Dependable critical color checking of a wide variety of formats under a D50 light source. Classic color viewing combinations with practical bottom cabinet and shelves. Organized storage of plots, proofs and important printing utensils.

go to product

Duplex proofStation

Reflective and transmissive lighting in one color viewing station. The only station that has both – D50 lighting from above and below. Perfect for color matching of large-format labeling and packaging.

go to product

LED Virtual proofStation

The complete solution for the soft proof workflow. Be it a Stand-Alone or Side-by-Side Station for parallel color matching of multiple printed sheets – soft proofing could hardly be more convenient. Naturally with the new dimmable LED luminaire, monitor mount and pull-out keyboard shelf.

go to product

Wall Illuminator

Wall illumination in a station. Large-format prints and translucent materials, such as textiles, are illuminated both from above and through the rear wall by the dimmable backlight. Naturally with JUST moduLight 5000 technology.

go to product

Color Companion 6500

You couldn't ask for more. Large-format color proofing of a wide variety of materials under a D65 standard illuminant with usable areas of more than 200 cm. Individually configurable with matching accessories, such as shelves and cabinets, or also UV proof lights.

go to product

proofStation Large Format 5000

Wide-format color viewing– made to measure. The proofStations with optionally dimmable D50 light source in 6B and 7B format. Matching cabinets, racks or shelves can be added to suit your requirements.

go to product

Farbprüfstationen

proofTop Multi 5000

Kleine Station großer Nutzen. Freistehend, fahrbar oder als Desktop-Version ist das proofTop Multi für die visuelle Farbabstimmung kleiner Formate bestens geeignet. Mit D50-Normlicht für eine Farbprüfung von Layouts, Proofs und Drucken.

zum Produkt

Challenge 5000

Herausforderungen meistern. Mit der Challenge 5000. Für die visuelle Farbabstimmung von Druckbögen und Proofs im 3B- oder 6B-Format unter Normlicht D50. Kostengünstige Lösung für kleine Betriebe bei gelegentlicher Farbprüfung.

zum Produkt

LED proofStation

Vollendete Lichttechnik bei funktionalem Design. Die proofStations mit JUST-LED-moduLight-Technologie für Farbkontrollen ohne störende Schatten und Spiegelungen. In der dimmbaren Softproof-Version mit Monitortraverse und Tastaturauszug ausgestattet.

zum Produkt

LED Color proofStation

Die klassische Farbbetrachtungsstation mit praktischem Unterschrank ist nun auch als LED-Lösung verfügbar! Kein lästiger Röhrentausch mehr, dafür auf Dauer verlässliche Lichtbedingungen. Umschaltbare Leuchte – auf Knopfdruck mit oder ohne erhöhter UV-Strahlung abmustern.

zum Produkt

Color proofStation

Verlässliche Farbprüfung verschiedenster Formate unter Normlicht D50. Klassische Farbabstimmkombinationen mit praktischem Unterschrank und Ablageböden. Geordnete Aufbewahrung von Plots, Andrucke und wichtiger Druckuntensilien.

zum Produkt

LED Virtual proofStation

Die Komplettlösung für den Softproof-Workflow. Ob Stand-Alone- oder Side-by-Side-Station für die parallele Farbabstimmung mehrerer Druckbögen – komfortabler kann Softproofing kaum sein. Natürlich mit den neuen dimmbaren LED-Farbprüfleuchte, Monitorhalterung und Tastaturauszug.

zum Produkt

Wall Illuminator

Wandausleuchtung in einer Station. Großformatige Drucke und transluzente Materialien wie Textilien werden sowohl von oben als auch durch das dimmbare Backlight durch die Rückwand beleuchtet. Natürlich mit JUST-moduLight-5000-Technologie.

zum Produkt

Color Companion 6500

Mehr geht nicht. Großformatige Farbprüfung verschiedenster Materialien unter Normlicht D65 mit Nutzflächen über 200 cm. Individuell zusammenstellbar mit passendem Zubehör wie Ablageböden und -schränke oder auch UV-Prüfleuchten.

zum Produkt

proofStation Large Format 5000

Farbprüfung im Großformat – individuell auf Sie abgestimmt. Die proofStations mit wahlweise dimmbarem D50-Normlicht im 6B- und 7B-Format. Frei nach Ihren Bedürfnissen erweiterbar um passende Schränke, Regale oder Ablageböden.

zum Produkt